Words of Prabeen not just pressed, but that touch and impress!


I don’t know what to do
I don’t know what to do
ooOo…

I wanna say ‘Hi’ to you
I wanna just talk to you
but don’t know what to do
don’t know how to do
ooOo…

I wanna have lunch with you
I wanna just munch with you
but don’t know what to do
don’t know how to do
ooOo…

I wanna sing with you
I wanna just dance with you
but don’t know what to do
don’t know how to do
ooOo…

I wanna have your company
I wanna just rock with you
but don’t know what to do
don’t know how to do
ooOo…

I wanna surprise you
I wanna make you laugh
but don’t know what to do
don’t know how to do
ooOo…

I wanna give a gift to you
I wanna say love to you
but don’t know what to do
don’t know how to do
ooOo…

I can see only you
I can feel only you
but don’t know what to do
don’t know how to do
ooOo…

I wanna only you
I wanna have only you
but don’t know what to do
don’t know how to do
ooOo…

I don’t know what to do
I don’t know what to do
Yeahi yeahi yeah yah aa…

I don’t know how to do
I don’t know how to do
Wohuu wohuu wohuu ooo…

don’t know what to do
dont know how to do
hoon hoon hoon… hoon…

– Prabeen Kumar Pati

Comments on: "I don’t know what to do … don’t know how to do" (1)

  1. Originally penned and composed in 25-28Nov2006 by Prabeen Kumar Pati, that’s me!

Leave a Reply

