Words of Prabeen not just pressed, but that touch and impress!


For a long long time since childhood, I have felt like exploding(actually the exploding feeling started specially as I grew up as an adult, say matured adult, earlier it was kind of real dreams) so as if I don’t pen, or transform into pressed words and materialize into for the infinite thoughts, ideas, poems, poetries, compositions, songs, fictions, scripts, creativities, innovation, on and on!
I have always wished some thought mapping device or technology or some kind of that was there or comes! But immediately I withdraw that wish as that would not be a good scientific invention or so, as it would have more bad effects, crisis for the human extinction as its abuse chances are more by some negative people!
Earlier since childhood, I dreamt of huge touch screens so I need not have a stationary or bulky devices. I just can hold at any point and continue doing the things I like with those projections. If that has not fully come true yet, iPad is not a bad beginning!
Well, some wishes b8r not be Horses!

Science, Technology, Innovation, Creativity all for Humanity!

Leave a Reply

