Words of Prabeen not just pressed, but that touch and impress!

Eyes, Your Eyes!


Eyes, Your Eyes,
Those black eyes,
Your Eyes,
I can see the whole world
through those eyes,
Your eyes,
Through one
I can see the one side,
Through the other
I can see the other side
through those eyes,
So why do I need
to go to the space,
I have the whole universe,
Your Eyes!
So beautiful your eyes,
So wonderful your eyes,
Your Eyes,
So simple,
Yet so magical,
Your Eyes,
Your Eyes!!

~ Prabeen Kumar Pati

Leave a Reply

