Words of Prabeen not just pressed, but that touch and impress!

Birth Day!


Exactly 100 years after the Labor Day was started in the USA, incidentally when my father was a Labor Officer as of that day, the day which is celebrated in India as the Teacher’s Day, the day when a special event happened that inspired my father, as soon as I was born in the day, to name me by the name (which was a bit tweaked literally by my mother) as I am known today! That’s my Birth Day! 🙂
My life has been enriched by my teachers who have come in many forms! And I have been the director’s actor on the sets and my own on the stage of the audience! 🙂
As I know how many years I live, really relatively very very long in the world as it’s known to be much more than the average, but it reminds me of the to-do’s and the do’s (known since my inception) as it gets shorter day by day!
Almost every year, on the eve, I bit get nervous may be for a good mystery to solve; but have been lucky to have the company, comfort and warmth of my dear friend(s) and/or my dear one(s) on the D (B) night and day, it’s my Birth Day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

