Words of Prabeen not just pressed, but that touch and impress!

Do u wanna…?


Do u wanna kill me?
Kill me, kill me.
Do u wanna feel me?
Feel me, feel me.
Do u wanna talk to me?
Talk to me, talk to me.
Do u wanna meet me?
Meet me, meet me.
Do u wanna hate me?
Hate me, hate me.
Do u wanna love me?
Love me, love me.
Do u wanna hit me?
Hit me, hit me.
Do u wanna beat me?
Beat me, beat me.
Do u wanna miss me?
Miss me, miss me.
Do u wanna kiss me?
Kiss me, kiss me.
Do u wanna be with me?
Be with me, with me.
Do u wanna live with me?
Live with me, with me.
Do u wanna do it?
Do it, do it.
Do u wanna feel it?
Feel it, feel it.

~ Prabeen Kumar Pati

Leave a Reply

